Grand Prix History in Scale Models

2019, Formula E, Lucas di Grassi, Minichamps, Spark Racing Technology

2018-19 Spark SRT05-e – Audi di Grassi

The 2018–19 was the fifth season of the FIA Formula E championship. All-new Spark SRT05E car, also known as the Spark Gen2, was introduced, which boasted significant technological advances over the previous Spark-Renault SRT 01E chassis – its power output rose from 200 kW to 250 kW and top speeds rose to around 280 km/h. The arrival of the Gen2 car also saw an end to the series’ mid-race car-swaps. Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler Formula E Team continued the fifth season with Lucas di Grassi and Daniel Abt. Di Grassi, 2016-17 Formula E champion, won the 2019 Mexico City ePrix by overtaking Pascal Wehrlein a few meters before the chequered flag. He also won in Berlin later that year and would end the season 3rd overall in the standings.

2018-19Formula E Champoinship
Driver No.Entrant
Lucas di Grassi11Audi Sport ABT Schaeffler Formula E Team
Scale ManufacturerCollection
Cat. No.QualityRarity

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: