Penske PC-23 designed by Nigel Bennett was one of the most dominant cars in the CART championship history. In the 1994 season drivers of Marlboro Team Penske won 12 of 16 rounds of the series. Season’s champion Al Unser Jr. scored eight wins, Emerson Fittipaldi won once, and Canadian Paul Tracy won three rounds, including two last races of the season at Nazareth and Laguna Seca. Obviously, team Penske drivers finished 1-2-3 in the championship –the order was Unser – Fittipaldi – Tracy. For Tracy it was his fourth season in CART and second consecutive 3rd place in the championship.

1994PPG Indy Car World Series
Driver No.Entrant
Paul Tracy3Marlboro Team Penske
ChassisEngineCar Name
Scale ManufacturerCollection
Cat. No.QualityRarity
3333 pcs Limited Edition