Grand Prix History in Scale Models

1:64, 2022, Dallara, Greenlight, IndyCar, Josef Newgarden

2022 Dallara DW12 (IR18) – Chevrolet Newgarden

Josef Newgarden, Scott McLaughlin and Will Power represented Team Penske in the 2022 IndyCar series. Newgarden drove car #2 painted in Hitachi of PPG liveries. Penske drivers dominated the season finishing 1-2-4 (Power-Newgarden-McLaughlin)  in the championship. Newgarden won more races (five) than any other driver, but was 16 point behind Power, who had only one victory, but 8 more podiums.

2022IndyCar Series
Driver No.Entrant
Josef Newgarden2Team Penske
ChassisEngineCar Name
Dallara DW12 (IR18)ChevroletHitachi
Scale ManufacturerCollection
Cat. No.QualityRarity

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: