Grand Prix History in Scale Models

2018, Formula E, Jerome d'Ambrosio, Spark, Spark Racing Technology

2017-18 Spark SRT01-e – Penske d’Ambrosio

The fourth season of the FIA Formula E championship was scheduled to include 12 races, held between December 2017 and July 2017.    2017–18 was the final season that the Spark SRT 01E chassis was used. The maximum power usage during the race was increased from 170 kW to 180 kW. Ten teams contested the championship. American Dragon Racing team founded by   Jay Penske and Stephen J. Luczo used Penske powertrain. The team ran two different liveries simultaneously for each of their drivers. Jerome D’Ambrosio was given a red metallic car while Neel Jani/ Jose Maria López ran a white car.  D’Ambrosio finished the 2018 Zurich ePrix in 3rd place, but the season was generally dismal, once again, with 27 points to his name.

2017-18Formula E ChampoinshipZurich ePrix
Driver No.Entrant
Jerome d’Ambrosio7Dragon Racing
Scale ManufacturerCollection
Cat. No.QualityRarity

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: