Grand Prix History in Scale Models

2017, Daniel Ricciardo, Minichamps, Red Bull

2017 Red Bull RB13 Ricciardo

The RB13 designed under the direction of Adrian Newey was driven by Daniel Ricciardo and Max Verstappen.  The car won three times – in Azerbaijan by Ricciardo and in  Malaysia and Monaco by Verstappen. Red Bull finished the championship 3rd in the constructors’ standings behind Mercedes and Ferrari but far ahead of all others.  Ricciardo ended the season 5th, while Verstappen was 6th.

2017F1WCAustralian GP
Driver No.Entrant
Daniel Ricciardo3Red Bull Racing
Scale ManufacturerCollection
Cat. No.QualityRarity

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: