The 2020 season of the IndyCar Series was  shorted by the COVID-19 pandemic. Ten races were cancelled, five rescheduled, and five replacement races added. The major technical change of the season was the introduction of  cockpit protection, combining an Aeroscreen and the Halo used in Formula One. Will Power drove for Team Penske his 12th consecutive season. Power won the title in 2014 and had at least one race win per season in Indycar since 2009. Australian driver started the season slowly, but he found his rhythm late in the season and clinched his first victory at the Honda Indy 200 at Mid-Ohio and a second at the Harvest Grand Prix, increasing his streak of winning at least one race per season in Indycar to eleven seasons. He finished the championship fifth with 396 points.

2020IndyCar Series
Driver No.Entrant
Will Power12Team Penske
ChassisEngineCar Name
Dallara DW12 (IR18)ChevroletVerizon
Scale ManufacturerCollection
Cat. No.QualityRarity