The FW32 designed by Sam Michael, Ed Wood and Jon Tomlinson was powered by Cosworth CA2010 V8 engine, and driven by Rubens Barrichello and rookie Nico Hulkenberg, 2009 GP2 champion. Barrichello scored 47 points and was 10th in the championship while Hulckenberg finished the season 14th with 22 points. In November Hulkenberg gained his first Formula One pole position at the Brazilian Grand Prix in a rain-affected qualifying session. This was the Williams team’s first pole position since the 2005 European Grand Prix.

2010F1WCBrazilian GP
Driver No.Entrant
Nico Hulkenberg10AT&T Williams
Scale ManufacturerCollection
Cat. No.QualityRarity
limited Edition of 500 pcs.