Grand Prix History in Scale Models

1:64, 2022, Dallara, Greenlight, IndyCar, Scott Dixon

2022 Dallara DW12 (IR18) – Honda Dixon

Chip Ganassi Racing retained all three 2021 full-time drivers in the roster – Scott Dixon, Marcus Ericsson and 2021 champion Alex Palou. In addition, Jimmie Johnson was extended for a full schedule. Dixon won two rounds of the season (at Toronto and Nashville), scored two more podiums and 11 more top-ten finishes, and ended the championship 3rd, best of Ganassi drivers.

2022IndyCar Series
Driver No.Entrant
Scott Dixon9Chip Ganassi Racing
ChassisEngineCar Name
Dallara DW12 (IR18)HondaPNC Bank
Scale ManufacturerCollection
Cat. No.QualityRarity

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: