Grand Prix History in Scale Models

2017, Formula E, Spark, Spark Racing Technology, Stephane Sarrazin

2016-17 Spark SRT01-e – Venturi Sarrazin

In the third season of Formula E ten teams contested 12 ePrix, starting in Hong Kong on 8 October 2016 and ending in Montreal on 30 July 2017. All teams continued to use Spark SRT01-e, first generation Formula E car. The maximum amount of usable power during the race weekend remained at 200 kW (270 hp). Former F1 driver Stephane Sarrazin started the season in Venturi Formula E Team, where he raced since the championship started in 2014. In mid-season he joined Techeetah to replace Gutiérrez, who deputised for the injured Dale Coyne Racing driver Sébastien Bourdais in the IndyCar Series. With Venturi Sarrazin took two 10-place finishes, while his move to Techeetah brought him two podiums in New York and Montreal. He was 10th in the final drivers’ standings.

2016-17Formula E ChampoinshipHong Kong ePrix
Driver No.Entrant
Stephane Sarrazin4Venturi Formula E Team
Scale ManufacturerCollection
Cat. No.QualityRarity

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: