Grand Prix History in Scale Models

2010, Minichamps, Red Bull, Sebastian Vettel, World Champions

2010 Red Bull RB6 Vettel

The RB6 marked the beginning of 4-year domination of Red Bull and Sebastian Vettel in Formula One. The car designed by the team led by Adrian Newey and powered by Renault V8 engine won nine out of 19 races of the season – Vettel took five victories and his teammate Mark Webber won four times. Vettel won his first World Champion title just four points ahead of Fernando Alonso in Ferrari. Webber was third 10 points behind Alonso.

Driver No.Entrant
Sebastian Vettel5Red Bull Racing
Scale ManufacturerCollection
Cat. No.QualityRarity

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: