Tatuus is an Italian chassis manufacturer for many formula racing series, being founded in 1980. The company is known for its association with Renault Sport for its production of the Formula Renault chassis. Among many minor formulas cars, Tatuus built the car for Italian Formula Abarth. It was an open wheel racing series based in Italy and Europe aimed at karting graduates. The inaugural season was in 2010, effectively replacing the Formula Azzurra. In 2014, the Formula Abarth was replaced by the Italian Formula 4 Championship. The Tatuus FA010 featured  monococque bodywork and was powered by a 1.4L Fiat-FPT engine developing 120 bhp. The car was later introduced in the Formula Masters China (2011), Panam GP Series (2012), Formula Russia (2013). The FA010 was used in all four seasons of Formula Abarth in 2010-2013. The champion titles of the Italian series  went to French Brandon Maisano (2010), Swiss Patric Niederhauser (2011), Brazilian Nicolas Costa (2012), and Italian Alessio Rovera (2014). Two editions of the European Formula Abarth series were won by Russian Sergei Sirotkin (2011) and Nicolas Costa (2012).

2010Formula Abarth
Driver No.Entrant
Scale ManufacturerCollection
Cat. No.QualityRarity